refailove.blogg.se

Contour shuttle prostbox
Contour shuttle prostbox






Comparing Contour Design ShuttlePRO v2 vs Contour Design.

contour shuttle prostbox contour shuttle prostbox

However, when I operate the Shuttle in Cubase 9, it does not work. Contour : Product Dimensions 11 x 11 x 3 cm 140 Grams : Batteries 1 Lithium Polymer batteries required. Compare Contour Design ShuttlePRO v2 vs Contour Design Shuttle-Xpress vs TourBox NEO Creative vs Blackmagic Design DaVinci Resolve Speed Editor. When I hold Control+Shift+7 on the keyboard, it also works perfectly in Cubase 9. The ShuttleXpress is designed for ergonomic integrity and maximizing productivity, allowing one-hand. I like having a hardware jog shuttle as part of my editing process.

Contour shuttle prostbox driver#

You can easily customize the ShuttleXpress for virtually any application. Contour ShuttleXpress trouble and advice on a new device Since I upgraded to Windows 10, I have been having issues with the driver for my Contour Shuttle Xpress jog shuttle device. The ShuttleXpress comes pre-configured for many of the leading Audio and Video applications. It seems to work perfectly in the Contour Shuttle settings program. The ShuttleXpress is a 5 button Jog & Shuttle Multimedia Control Surface. I have Shuttle Zone 7 set to hold key Control+Shift+7 to Shuttle Play 8x in Cubase 9. To confirm it is a problem with the Shuttle driver. I tried reinstalling the driver, as well as everything else you said.Ĭan you guys please work on a fix for this asap? I love the Shuttle also, and it is a real shame that it does not work properly on Cubase 9.

contour shuttle prostbox

I can confirm that the Shuttle Pro V2 driver does not work properly with the jog wheel in Cubase 9. I have the same problem with my shuttle wheel. It does not seem like the problem is with Steinberg because if you try the actual key commands in cubase it works perfectly.






Contour shuttle prostbox